This is a collection of all the original music I have put out with various projects. It’s all a bit different! I also record with a lot of other artists in a supporting role- you can head over to “about” to check out some of that.

God Complex (2022) from chamber pop trio Gentle Party

The Years In Between (2021)

Earth Leaps Up (Feb 2020) from piano/harp duo The Giving Shapes

Flowers For Your Heart (2019), Elisa Thorn’s HUE

The Other Side (2019), Elisa Thorn’s HUE & Laura Swankey

Live at Fylkingen (2020), Like the Mind

Selenotropic (2019), avant pop from Elisa Thorn

Jouska (2017), from avant chamber-pop group Gentle Party