Red Moon
is a progressive indie-pop band featuring the soulful singing of Britt MacLeod and Elisa Thorn’s  textural and unconventional approach to the harp, supported by bass and Justin Devries on the drums. Their sound draws from the many styles to make music that transcends genre: ambient, acoustic, electronic, soul, hip hop, jazz, and pop – always with an underlying groove that is both thoughtful and danceable.

Demo recordings:

Seven Oh (Demo)
Sea Marrow (demo)
Sweater (demo)
The Fall (demo)